Young Drummers Competition Jury President is Josefine Richards 31. 05. 2018

The entries made by Young Drummers will be judged by a five- member jury led by jury president Josefine Richards, Creative Director, INGO Stockholm, Sweden. She will be joined by jury members Mitja Bokun, Illustrator and Creative Director, Slovenia, Zofia Bugajna-Kasdepke, Business Development Director, MSLGROUP Central and Eastern Europe, Poland, Johannes Newrkla, Managing Partner and Co-Founder, Merlicek & Grossebner and CEO, Bluetango, Austria, Mag. Igor Novel, Director, Tourist Board Portorož, Slovenia.

Meet the Jurors.