Meet the One-Channel Drum Jury


The ONE-CHANNEL section focuses on individual works that are using a single channel of communicating the message to the market. Entries in this section demonstrate the creative use of one-channel communication, its benefits and efficiency.

Eva Santos appointed as the President of One-Channel Drum Jury

Eva Santos is CO Chief Creative Officer and Founder of Delirio & Twain, a Creative Consultancy in Spain and ex- Global Chief Creative Officer at Proximity VW where she led the creativity of the 22 offices in the network, with special focus on the core offices in Shanghai, London, USA, Germany, France and Colombia.

Last year Eva has been named the Advertising person of the year in Spain and was included on the 100 Creative Forbes list. She was on Adweek's Creative 100 as one of 10 Global Creative Leaders Who Are Reinventing Advertising and the Ad Industry. Eva was also included amongst the Ad Age’s Women to Watch Europe 2017 and the MarComm’s Magnificence – 2017’s Magnificent Advertising Creatives. In the beginning of this year Eva was included on the list of Top 10 leaders who are reinventing the advertising industry in Latin America.

Eva has been a judge in the most important creative festivals and along her career she has gathered more than 350 national and international awards.

Joining Eva in evaluating the works in the One-Channel Drum section will be the esteemed jury members: Richard Axell, Creative Director, Ogilvy, Czech Republic; Davide Boscacci, Executive Creative Director, Publicis Milan, Italy; Martina Gršković, Social Media Director, 404 agency, Croatia; Ayça Güneş Ocak, Co-Founder and Managing Director, HAUS Istanbul, Turkey; Pauline Marie Korp, Art Director, hasan & partners, Finland; Tine Lugarič, Co-Founder and Creative Director, Trampolin, Slovenia; Álvaro Rodrigues, Chief Executive Officer and Founding Partner, Made Rio, Brazil; Vlad Sitnikov, Chief Creative Officer, POSSIBLE Group Moscow, Russia; Róbert Slovák, Founder and Creative Director, Slovak&Friends, Slovakia; Rita-Maria Spielvogel, Creative Director and Member of the Board, PKP BBDO, Austria; Dawid Szczepaniak, Chief Creative Officer and Partner, VMLY&R Poland; Balázs Tőrös, Head of Creative, Fastbridge, Hungary; Ioana Zamfir, Executive Creative Director, MRM Romania and Zvezdana Žujo, Co-owner and Director, Communis agency Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Meet the jury.

Signup to our NEWSLETTER