Presenting the All juries Jury


The All Juries section includes three special Golden Drum groups and celebrates the best works showcasing the local spirit, social good causes, and works demonstrating a creative breakthrough, an innovative shift in process or procedures that lead the way forward in advertising.


Due to these subjects' distinct nature, entries here will be shortlisted by all the juries and judged for awards by the five-jury presidents and one representative from each of the 5 juries chosen by the organizer.

  • Pancho Cassis, Partner and Global Chief Creative Officer, DAVID, USA/Spain – President One-Channel Jury
  • Aaron Starkman, Global Chief Creative Officer, Rethink, Canada – President Omni-Channel Jury
  • Ashwini Deshpande, Co-Founder Director, Elephant Design, India – President Craft Jury
  • Barbara Evans, Managing Partner, Mediaplus Group, Germany – President Creative Media Excellence Jury
  • Daniela Iebba, Director of Communications, Global Heineken® Brand, The Netherlands – President Creative Business Excellence Jury
  • Angeliki Kornelatou, Group Creative Director, Ogilvy Athens, Greece
  • Andreea Ghenoiu, Creative Partner and Creative Director, Jam Session Agency, Romania
  • Piotr Osiński, Regional Creative Director, VMLY&R Poland
  • Juraj Kováč, Creative and Strategy Director, THIS IS LOCCO, Slovakia
  • Marius Tianu, Regional Creative Director, Dentsu Creative, Romania


Signup to our NEWSLETTER